Wide Range Engineering | Manufacturer of Bearings
Home Products Latest News Gallery Downloads Contact us
Call-to-action Request a quote Today!
Home Products Latest News Gallery Downloads Contact us sitemap

CONTACT US

First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Telephone *

Type of Enquiry

Comments

Validation Image
Please enter the text you see above:

Request a quote / queries here:

Contact Details

Office:
+27 (0)11 974 0852

Fax:
+27 (0)11 974 0034

GPS Co-ordinates:

S 26  08’ 58”   E 28  10’ 55”

Physical Address

114 Koornhof Road
Meadowdale
Germiston
Gauteng
South Africa
1614

Postal Address

P.O. Box 10272, Edenglen, 1613

For Technical & Sales Support:

Dereck Meiring: dereck@wre-eng.com
Neil Nicholas: neil@wre-eng.com
Louis Fourie: louis@wre-eng.com


Accounts Support:

Anthea Nicholas: anthea@wre-eng.com
Letta Ngwenya: letta@wre-eng.com

Quality Control Support:

Marius van Niekerk: marius@wre-eng.com

Loading...